Twitter Facebook youTube Pinterest
Tuesday - October 21, 2014 Employment Opportunities

Partly Cloudy, 80° F



Mark Lay - Bank of the Ozarks

Chairman Elect
Steve Winchester - Winchester Business Services

Past Chairman
John Burgess - Mainstream Technologies, Inc.

Richard Bell – Bell & Company

Vice Chairmen

Toby Burkett - Merrill Lynch
Ronald Dedman - AT&T
Dr. Margaret Ellibee - Pulaski Technical College EX-O
Charley Foster - Taggart-Foster-Currence-Gray Architects
Deborah French - Centennial Bank
Anna Lynch – NEXT Generation Young Professionals EX-O
Roger Marlin - Hydco, Inc.
Cathy Owen - Eagle Bank & Trust
Steve Owen – Complete Care
Graham Rich - Central Arkansas Water EX-O
Jeff Smith - North Little Rock Funeral & Cremation
Kent Walker - Walker Law Firm


Haskell Anderson – Arvest Bank
Eric Andrews – State Farm Insurance
Jeff Baskin - William F. Laman Public Library
Tracy Beavers – Waco Title
Will Black – CDI Contractors
Tom Brown - Brown Auto Trim & Upholstery
Randy Davidson – Double D Radiator Shop
Betsy Davies – First Security Bank
Chuck Davis - US Small Business Administration
Valerie Davis – Your Extra Specialties
James Dietz – Coldwell Banker RPM
John Drake – Edward Jones Investments
Bobby Gosser, Jr. – Baldwin & Shell Construction Co.
Robert Franke – Comcast of Arkansas
Lauren Hamilton – Hilburn, Calhoon, Harper, Pruniski, Calhoun, LTD.
J. Fletcher Hanson III – Grubb & Ellis/Soloman Partners
Donna Hardcastle - Argenta Downtown Council
Patrick Henry Hays
Brad Hughes - The Hughes Agency
Daniel Leslie – United Cerebral Palsy
Matt Lyles - Coulson Oil Company, Inc.
Jesse Macom-Teague – The Macom-Teague Agency
Kal Makan – Candlewood Suites
Kate Makan – Kumon Math & Reading
Michael Marlar – Marlar Engineering
Rusty MathisBen E. Keith Foods
Suni McClellandRazor Chemical
Staci Medlock – Crye-Leike Realtors
Lisa Meyer - McCain Mall / Simon Property Group
Andy Patel – Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Austin Pittman – Bedford Camera & Video, Inc.
Bill Plunkett - Habitat for Humanity of Pulaski County
Thomas Pownall – Thomas Engineering Company
Scott Rawlings – Glazer’s of Arkansas
Dr. Kathleen Rea - Regeneration Fitness
Paul Rivera – Caterpillar, Inc.
Lana Roach – Crowne Plaza
Clay Rogers – NLR Municipal Airport
Chris Shelton – Regions Bank
Kay Smith - North Little Rock Funeral & Cremation
Rodney Showmar – Arkansas Federal Credit Union
David Sublett – Simple Solutions Lawn Care
Matt Whitney – Kum & Go
Mark Wilson - First Arkansas Bank & Trust

Eddie Armstrong – State Representative District 37
Linda Chesterfield – State Senator District 30
Jane English – State Senator District 34
David Fox - St. Vincent Medical Center – North
Scott George - Union Pacific
Major Sharetta Glover - Arkansas National Guard
Ron Harris - Entergy Arkansas
Douglas House – State Representative District 40
Patti Julian – State Representative District 38
Mark Lowery – State Representative District 39
Bob Major - North Little Rock Advertising & Promotion
Colonel Johnnie MartinezLittle Rock Air Force Base
Jim Nickels - State Representative District 41
David Preciado Juarez - Arkansas Mexican Consulate
Kelly Rodgers - North Little Rock School District
Ralph Shoptaw – AR State Fair
Gary Smith – Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce
Mayor Joe Smith - City of North Little Rock
Jarod Varner - Central Arkansas Transit Authority
Judge Buddy Villines – Pulaski County Government
Steven Webb – Baptist Health Medical Center – NLR

The Chamber of Commerce North Little Rock

North Little Rock Chamber of Commerce
100 Main Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114

Phone: (501) 372-5959
Fax: (501) 372-5955