Twitter Facebook youTube Pinterest
Friday - October 24, 2014 Employment Opportunities

Partly Cloudy, 76° F

Professional Staff

Terry C. Hartwick
President and Chief Executive Officer
thartwick@nlrchamber.org

Ashley Hight
Executive Vice President, IOM
ashley@nlrchamber.org

Kenda Shields
Director of Membership & Marketing
kenda@nlrchamber.org

Brenda Eden
Director of Finance
brenda@nlrchamber.org

Richard Eden
Director of Chamber Alliance Program
reden@nlrchamber.org

Elyse Cullen
Communications Coordinator
elyse@nlrchamber.org

Kathleen Blackman
Administrative Assistant
nlrchamber@nlrchamber.org

The Chamber of Commerce North Little Rock

North Little Rock Chamber of Commerce
100 Main Street
North Little Rock, AR 72114

Phone: (501) 372-5959
Fax: (501) 372-5955
E-mail: nlrchamber@nlrchamber.org